30 Things "KeithKNOWS" Love About Atlanta!

Atlanta Botanical Garden opens Skyline Garden | Northside / Sandy Springs Neighbor | mdjonline.com

Atlanta Botanical Garden

30 Things KeithKNOWS  Love About Atlanta

 

  1. Dance like there's no tomorrow @ "House in the Park", an annual  Labor day weekend music festival for avid fans of deep house, afro beat, soul classics, houseinthepark.org
  1. Live, Work, Play, Shop, Dine, Socialize must be Atlantic
    Station
    , Midtown atlanticstation.com

 

  1. Grab a healthy smoothie, shop with vendors, discover new vegan and healthy eats @ Wadada's Healthy Market & Juice Bar, West End. (878 Ralph David Abernathy SW) https://www.wadadaatl.com/

 

  1. Sunday Brunch at the Atlanta Breakfast Club,  Downtown www.atlantabreakfastclub.com

 

  1. Environmentally friendly, healthy products for your mind, body, skin "IWI Fresh", Castleberry Hill, iwifresh.com/ 

 

     6.  Have Breakfast at Barneys Restaurant, Downtown Atlanta  breakfastatbarneys.com/

 

7. An emerald jewel, an urban oasis garden in midtown, Atlanta Botanical Garden  atlantabg.org

 

8. Eating Healthy food the affordable way @ “Trader Joe’s”, Midtown  Traderjoes.com

 

9. Best Place for Vegan cuisine in an elegant atmosphere, Herban Fixe Kitchen, Midtown Atlanta  herbanfix.com

 

10. Enjoying Sweet Potato pancakes @the “Highland Bakery”, Midtown,  Downtown, Buckhead, Ga. Tech campus, 4th Ward,  highlandbakery.com

 

11. Embracing and enjoying Atlanta Film Festivals, Bronzelens, Atlanta Jewish Film Festival, Atlanta Asian Film Festival, Urban Media Makers Film Festival, Out on Film, and Underground Film Festival.

 

12. Shopping for that one of kind local and curated sustainable gift @ EcoDenizen, Midtown  ecodenizen.net/

 

13. Spending time embracing my African heritage and artwork at Hammonds House, West End hammondshouse.org/

 

14. Swaying to the sounds of  Jazz, R & B, Neo Soul, at City Winery, Midtown Atlanta  citywinery.com/

 

15.  Visiting my favorite 2 spots in Greenbriar Mall, in SW Atlanta   Medu Bookstore & Densua's African Treasures    densua.com/    medubookstore.com/  

 

16. Unwind, Relax, Dine, Chillaxin’ @ Cafe Intermezzo in Midtown Atlanta cafeintermezzo.com/

 

17. Getting pampered from head to toe @ Celestial Spa, SW Atlanta celestialspa.com/

 

18. Taking a 85 seconds elevator ride to the “Sun Dial” Restaurant, dining and enjoying that spectacular city view, Westin Peachtree Hotel, Downtown Atlanta sundialrestaurant.com

 

19. 6 Famous Attractions/One Amazing Price/Avoid most ticket lines…using my “City Pass”, citypass.com

 

20. Free Admission to the “High Museum”for Fulton County Residents(first Saturday of each month, by 4pm) high.org

 

21. Free Jazz Festival every Memorial Day Weekend in Piedmont Park, “Atlanta Jazz Festival”, atlantafestivals.com

 

      22.  Attending an Art Tasting at Zucot Art Gallery in Castleberry Hill, Downtown  zucotgallery.com

 

23. Grab a delicious vegan desserts, cupcakes, a slice of vegan cake, Hebrew Bakes, West End, Atlanta hebrew-bakes.com

 

24. AfroCentric Network, One Stop Shop for Afrocentric clothes, jewelry, health and beauty products, sculptures, hand bags, greeting cards, baskets, scented oils, music and more. Located in the West End.  iamafrocentric.com

 

25. Discovering the Hottest Art Scene in the city and touring Lofts@ “Castleberry Hill”, Downtown castleberryhill.org

 

26. Listening to Global Grooves, Soulful Beats, @“Moods Music” L5P moodsmusic.net

 

27. An Afro-centric gift shop with cards, books, art and so much more@ Shrine of the Black Madonna Cultural Center & Bookstore (West End) shrinebookstore.com

 

28. Supporting Small Black Business at the Village Market ATL in Ponce City Market, Midtown https://thevillagemarketatl.com/

 

29. Catching a concert, play, performance @ the Fabulous Fox Theatre in Midtown foxtheatre.org

 

30. Dining on “dairy-free” desserts @ Café Sunflower”, Buckhead cafesunflower.com

9702366479?profile=RESIZE_710x

Glass sculpture by Chihuly

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of KeithKNOWS.net to add comments!

Join KeithKNOWS.net